

St Mary's 125th Anniversary Alumni Dinner Guest list for Saturday 26 April

Name	Years at Mary's	Degree
Scottie Bush	2015-2025	
Alex Myers-Bennett	2019 - 2022	Mathematics
Aimee Parker	2019-2022	BSc Archaeology
Ellie Tolhurst	2019-2023	Spanish & Italian
Amber Field-Webber	2019-2023	Mathematics
Joshua Pattison	2019-2023	Business & Management with a Placement Year
Natasha Judson-Richardson	2019-2023	Physics
Lorna Pepperill	2020-2023	Combined Hons in Social Sciences
Alice Leader	2020-2023	BA Archaeology
Eugénie Galvin	2020-2023	Anthropology
Melissa Rumbold	2020-2023	Liberal Arts
Anna Gallagher Gill	2020-2024	Biosciences
Callum Madeley	2020-2024	Physics with Astronomy
Maddie Combes	2020-2024 (former JCR President)	English Literature
Jake Hubbard	2021-2024	Geophysics with Geology
Hannah Tunnicliffe	2021-2025 (current JCR President)	Liberal Arts
Jonny B	2022-2024	Classics
Tiana Chan		
Rosie Till		Psychology
Adam Dickson		History and Education

Please note that this is not everyone who is coming, only those who have agreed to be included on the guest list.